Lawyers

Shayle Rothman

Founding & Managing Partner, Lawyer & Notary Public

+1 (855) 466-3801 (Toll-Free)
+1 (855) 466-3801 (Toll-Free)
Rothman@RealEstateLawyers.ca

Michael Novak

Partner & Notary Public

+1 (855) 466-3801 (Toll-Free)
+1 (855) 466-3801 (Toll-Free)
Michael@RealEstateLawyers.ca

Mark Weisleder

Partner, Speaker & Notary Public

+1 (855) 466-3801 (Toll-Free)
+1 (888) 876-5529 (Toll Free)
Mark@RealEstateLawyers.ca

Mihaela Ada Balaj

Partner & Notary Public

(905) 492-9229
+1 (855) 466-3801 (Toll-Free)
Ada@RealEstateLawyers.ca

Vince Tucci

Partner & Notary Public

(647) 497-5140
+1 (855) 466-3801 (Toll-Free)
Vince@RealEstateLawyers.ca

Beverly Dowling

Partner & Notary Public

(647) 484-1722
+1 (855) 466-3801 (Toll-Free)
Beverley@RealEstateLawyers.ca

Eric Rabkin

Founding & Managing Partner, Lawyer & Notary Public

+1 (855) 466-3801 (Toll-Free)
+1 (855) 466-3801 (Toll-Free)
Eric@RealEstateLawyers.ca

Sarah Lionessa

Partner & Notary Public

(647) 417-4846
+1 (855) 466-3801 (Toll-Free)
Sarah@RealEstateLawyers.ca

Gerald Van Donkersgoed

Partner & Notary Public

(647) 417-4845
+1 (855) 466-3801 (Toll-Free)
Gerald@RealEstateLawyers.ca

Fax Us:
+1(855)466-3803

Call Us:
+1(855)466-3803

Email Us:
info@RealEstateLawyers.ca

Retired Lawyers

NOTE: The following retired lawyers are no longer in practice and therefore can no longer provide any legal advice. Kindly contact Shayle Rothman, Managing Partner, for any questions or concerns relating to any files relating to the retired lawyers noted below at Rothman@RealEstateLawyers.ca or by phone at +1 (855) 466-3801.

Sheldon Parker

Lawyer - Retired

Harvey Storm

Lawyer - Retired

Reuben Parnes

Lawyer - Retired

Angus Sinclair

Lawyer - Retired

Hire Us Now

    Full Name

    Cell Phone

    Email

    Message

    Upload File

    See what other people are saying
    Excellent rating - 4.9 out of 5
    5/5

    Get $200 off your transaction!*

    We understand how expensive everything has become due to inflation.
    We are doing our part to help your family by increasing our online review credit to $200.

    *Provide us feedback online about our service and get a total of $200 credit off your legal fees.

    USE PROMO CODE:  HELP2022

    Promo Code only valid if we are hired for your transaction and your file is opened between June 27, 2022 and December 31, 2022